logo

Northumberland & Durham
Family History Society

A registered charity (UK) number 510538


Contacts

Please always enclose a stamped addressed envelope (or 2 International Reply Coupons) for your reply. Members please quote your membership number.

Chairman and Journal Editor

Vice-Chairman

Secretary

Treasurer

Sales Officer

Position vacant

Journal Editor

Librarian

Membership Secretary & Missing Journals

Members' Interests & Queries

Events Liason Officer

Publicity Officer

Strays Co-ordinator

Unwanted Certificate Co-ordinator


Chairman and Journal Editor

John Ward
136 Mount Road
SUNDERLAND
SR4 7QD
United Kingdom

Tel: 0191 522 7445
E-mail: chairman@ndfhs.org
or editor@ndfhs.org

upTop of the page homeNDFHS


Vice-chairman

Valerie Robson

E-mail: vicechairman@ndfhs.org

upTop of the page homeNDFHS


Secretary

Richard Calasca

E-mail: secretary@ndfhs.org

upTop of the page homeNDFHS


Accounts and other Financial Matters

Douglas Burdon
Treasurer
c/o NDFHS
Percy House
Percy Street
Newcastle upon Tyne
NE1 4PW
United Kingdom

E-mail: treasurer@ndfhs.org

upTop of the page homeNDFHS


Sales

Mr J.G. Langley
19 Daylesford Drive
Castle Dene
Newcastle upon Tyne
NE3 1TW United Kingdom

Telephone: 0191 284 3275
E-mail: sales@ndfhs.org

upTop of the page homeNDFHS


Librarian

Mrs Joyce Jackman
7 Warrington Road
Fawdon
Newcastle upon Tyne
NE3 2PU
United Kingdom

E-mail: librarian@ndfhs.org

upTop of the page homeNDFHS


Strays Co-ordinator

Mrs Doreen Tait
26 Beechwood Avenue
Low Fell
Gateshead
NE9 6PP
United Kingdom

E-mail: strays@ndfhs.org

upTop of the page homeNDFHS


Membership Secretary & Missing Journals

Patricia Franklin
Membership Secretary
c/o NDFHS
Percy House
Percy Street
Newcastle upon Tyne
NE1 4PW
United Kingdom

Telephone: 0191 416 4976
E-mail: membership@ndfhs.org

PLEASE NOTE: This e-mail addresss is for queries only. For Membership Applications and Renewals see our online form.

upTop of the page homeNDFHS


Members' Interests & Queries
Exchange Journals (Other Societies)

Mr P.R.G. Thirkell
100 Stuart Court
Kingston Park
Newcastle-upon-Tyne
NE3 2SG
United Kingdom

E-mail: interests@ndfhs.org

upTop of the page homeNDFHS


Events Liason Officer

Mr Bill Lumsden
13 Fellmere Avenue
Heworth
Gateshead
NE10 0XL

E-mail: events@ndfhs.org

upTop of the page homeNDFHS


Publicity Officer

Mrs Pat Pierpoint
Publicity Officer
c/o NDFHS
Percy House
Percy Street
Newcastle upon Tyne
NE1 4PW
United Kingdom

E-mail: publicity@ndfhs.org

upTop of the page homeNDFHS


Unwanted Certificate Co-ordinator

Liz Brooks
c/o NDFHS
Percy House
Percy Street
Newcastle upon Tyne
NE1 4PW
United Kingdom

upTop of the page homeNDFHS


Valid HTML 4.0!

Last updated: 7th February 2013

Contact the NDFHS Webmaster

Copyright NDFHS 2013